DMC Subcommittee Members

Nathanael Adams
Juvenile Court Research Analyst
*Nindy Le
Youth Co-Chair
Lt. Matthew Pennington
Police Lieutenant
South Jordan City Police Dept.
Julie Tang
Youth Member
Jen Molloy
PhD Candidate
University of Utah
Coral Sanchez-Rose
Juvenile Unit Chief
Salt Lake County DA's Office
Narda Beas-Nordell
Community Member
Kris Murphy
Gang Prevention
Programs Manager
Salt Lake Area Gang Project
Shirlee Silversmith
Utah Division of Indian Affairs
Anna Cervantes
Juvenile Justice Services Supervisor
Division of Juvenile Justice Services
Lincoln Nehring, JD
DMC Chair
President & CEO
Voices for Utah Children
G. Norma Villar
Student Intervention Services
Jordan School District
Rachel Edwards
Assistant Program Manager
Ogden Case Management
Juvenile Justice Services
Martin Nish
Chief Probation Officer
2nd District Juvenile Court
Sophia Wrathall
Youth Member
Maria J. Garciaz
Executive Director
NeighborWorks Salt Lake
Jerry Oler
Chief Probation Officer
4th District Juvenile Court
Judge Renee Jimenez
3rd District Juvenile Court
West Jordan Courthouse
* UBJJ Member


Van Nguyen
DMC Coordinator
801-538-1372 (Office)
801-538-1024 (Fax)
Cuong Nguyen
Juvenile Justice Specialist
801-538-1739 (Office)
801-538-1024 (Fax)


Agency hours are 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday.

State Capitol Complex
Senate Building Suite 330
PO Box 142330
SLC UT 84114-2330
Office: 801-538-1031
Fax: 801-538-1024