CCJJ STAFF

Our staff come from diverse educational backgrounds with a wide range of experiences to support commissioners and board members in forming and implementing justice policies that rest on best practices.
CCJJ Organizational Chart
Image

 

Tom Ross

Executive Director

tomross@utah.gov

Ken Matthews

 

Ken Matthews

Deputy Director

kmatthews@utah.gov

Image

Alyssha Dairsow

R.E.D. Advisory Coordinator

adairsow@utah.gov

Image

Angelo Perillo

Data Coordinator

aperillo@utah.gov

Image

Ben Peterson

Director, Research & Data

benpeterson@utah.gov

Image

Brett Baker

Grant Analyst

bbaker@utah.gov

Image

Collett Litchard

Grant Analyst

cclitchard@utah.gov

Image

Dave Walsh

Financial Manager

davidwalsh@utah.gov

Image

Livi Folk

Administrative Assistant

lfolk@utah.gov

Image

Gary Scheller

Director, UOVC

garys@utah.gov

Image

Jennifer Yim

Executive Director, JPEC

jyim@utah.gov

Image

Matthew Barazza

Director, IDC

mbarraza@utah.gov

Image

Danica Bodley

Administrative Assistant

danicabodley@utah.gov

Image

John Draney

Research Consultant

johnwdraney@utah.gov

Image

Kayley Richards

Juvenile Justice Specialist

ktrichards@utah.gov

Image

Liz Klc

Director, USAAV+

efklc@utah.gov

Image

Daniel Strong

Director, Sentencing Commission

drstrong@utah.gov

Image

Monica Taylor

Program Specialist

monicataylor@utah.gov

Image

Morgan Williams

Program Manager

mvwilliams@utah.gov

Image

Ned Searle

Director, Domestic & Sexual Violence

nsearle@utah.gov

Image

Norma Hernandez

Financial Manager

nhernandez@utah.gov

Image

Richard Ziebarth

Program Manager

rziebarth@utah.gov

Image

Sofia Nystrom

Director, Research & Analysis

snystrom@utah.gov

Image

Van Nguyen

Research Consultant

vlnguyen@utah.gov