Commission on Criminal & Juvenile Justice

Chief Darin Adams,
Cedar City Police Dept.
Senator Stuart Adams
Utah State Senate
Camille Anthony
Judge Judith Atherton
Citizen Representative
Spencer Austin
Attorney General's Office
Susan Burke, Director
Juvenile Justice Services
State Office of Education
Mike Haddon
Interim Exec. Director
Dept. of Corrections
Pam Vickrey
Chair UBJJ
Sim Gill, SWAP
Statewide Assoc. of Prosecutors
Salt Lake District Attorney
Chyleen Arbon
Board of Pardons & Parole
Representative Eric Hutchings
Utah House of Representatives
Judge Elizabeth Lindsley,
3rd Dist. Juvenile Court
Judges Rep.
Judge Thomas Low,
3rd Dist. Chief Justice Designee
Rob Lund
Asst. U.S. Attorney
Mark Moffat
Utah State Bar Rep.
Rick Schwermer
State Court Administrator
Keith Squires
Department of Public Safety
James Swink
Crime Victim Council
Weber Co. Sheriffs Office
Sheriff Steve White
Sheriff’s Association Cache Co.
Doug Thomas
Div. of Substance Abuse &
Mental Health
Peter Stirba
Sentencing Commission
Kim Cordova
Executive Director CCJJ

Print off a list of commission members.


Our agency hours are 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday.

State Capitol Complex
Senate Building Suite 330
PO Box 142330
SLC UT 84114-2330
Office: 801-538-1031
Fax: 801-538-1024