JUSTICE GRANTS

We are partners with our stakeholders to maximize the success of the grant programs we administer.
Access GMS
Image

ABOUT

The Commission on Criminal and Juvenile Justice (CCJJ) provides supplemental funding through state and federal grants to Utah state agencies, counties, municipalities, and other local organizations that provide programs and services which support and improve the criminal justice ecosystem in Utah.


Grants management system

CCJJ provides online financial reporting capabilities for all subgrantees.

All Financial Status Reports (FSRs) need to be submitted in CCJJ’s Grants Management System (GMS) via the Internet. Due to some technical difficulties, GMS can only be accessed with the web browser Firefox. If you do not have Firefox, you will need to download the free web browser here. Instructions on how to submit FSRs can be found on the Grant Resources Page.

IMPORTANT! Grantees are required to take the Civil Rights and Discrimination Policy Training annually prior to submitting their first FSR. The Civil Rights Training and the Procedures for Responding to Discrimination Complaints can be found on the Grant Resources page.

Access GMS

Meet our grants management team

Image

Angelo Perillo

Data Coordinator

801 538-1047 

aperillo@utah.gov

 

Image

Ben Peterson

Director, Research & Data

801-538-1143

benpeterson@utah.gov

Image

Brett Baker

Grant Analyst

801-538-1090

bbaker@utah.gov

Image

Collett Litchard

Grant Analyst

801-538-1062

cclitchard@utah.gov

Image

Kayley Richards

Juvenile Justice Specialist

801-538-1050 

ktrichards@utah.gov

Image

Morgan Williams

Program Manager

801-538-1088

mvwilliams@utah.gov

Image

Ned Searle

Director, Domestic & Sexual Violence

801-538-1549

nsearle@utah.gov

Image

Richard Ziebarth

Program Manager

801-538-1812 

rziebarth@utah.gov